​Administration

Institute
for
Medical
Research, INC

 

Mailing Address:
DVAHCS, 508 Fulton Street (151-IMR)
Durham, NC 27705

 

Physical Office/Shipping address (UPS/FedEx):
411 West Chapel Hill Street, Suite 310

Durham, NC 27701

 

Main Phone: 929-202-8522
Fax: 919-680-0722

 

 

 

IMR HQ

Directions

 

 

Jeff Smith – Executive Director

Jeff.Smith@imr.org

 

HUMAN RESOURCES

Laura Horton – HR Director 

Laura.Horton@imr.org

Kristen Alinovi – HR Coordinator

Kristen.Alinovi@imr.org

Brooke Smith – HR Coordinator

Brooke.Smith@imr.org

 

GRANTS & CONTRACTS

Kathleen McCauley – Grants & Contracts Administrator

Kathleen.McCauley@imr.org

Karen Duggan – Grants & Contracts Assistant

Karen.Duggan@imr.org

 

FINANCES

Megan Madden, CFE- Financial Officer 

Megan.Madden@imr.org

Lucille Lawson- Accounts Receivable Specialist/Contract Analyst

Lucille.Lawson@imr.org

Nikita Brittian- Accounts Payable Rep & Admin Point of Contact

Nikita.Brittian@imr.org

 

PAYROLL

Faye Silver – Payroll Admin/Salary Agreements

Faye.Silver@imr.org

 

Institute for Medical Research

In Service to North Carolina - Located in Durham

Main Phone: 929-202-8522
Fax: 919-680-0722
Physical/Shipping Address: 411 West Chapel Hill Street, Suite 310 Durham, NC 27701
Mailing Address: DVAHCS, 508 Fulton Street, 151-IMR Durham, NC 27705

IMR HQ