​Administration

Institute
for
Medical
Research, INC

 

Mailing Address:
DVAHCS, 508 Fulton Street (151-IMR)
Durham, NC 27705

 

Physical Office/Shipping address (UPS/FedEx):
411 West Chapel Hill Street, Suite 310

Durham, NC 27701

 

Main Phone: 984-250-7010

 

 

 

IMR HQ

Directions

 

 

Michele Packard-Milam, CAE- Interim Executive Director

Michele.Packard-Milam@imr.org

 

HUMAN RESOURCES

Kristen Alinovi – HR Coordinator

Kristen.Alinovi@imr.org

Maisy Medina – HR Coordinator

Maisy.Medina@imr.org

Max Erb – HR Coordinator/Recruiter

Max.Erb@imr.org

 

GRANTS & CONTRACTS

Kathleen McCauley – Grants & Contracts Administrator

Kathleen.McCauley@imr.org

Karen Duggan – Grants & Contracts Assistant/Salary Agreements

Karen.Duggan@imr.org

 

FINANCES

Terri Strowe –  Accounts Payable Specialist

Terri.Strowe@imr.org
Payables@imr.org

Lucille Lawson – Financial Analyst

Lucille.Lawson@imr.org

 

PAYROLL

Faye Silver – Payroll Specialist

Faye.Silver@imr.org

 

Institute for Medical Research

In Service to North Carolina - Located in Durham

MAIN PHONE: 984-250-7010

PHYSICAL/SHIPPING ADDRESS: 411 West Chapel Hill Street, Suite 310 Durham, NC 27701

MAILING ADDRESS:
DVAHCS, 508 Fulton Street, 151-IMR Durham, NC 27705

IMR HQ