​Administration

Institute
for
Medical
Research, INC

 

Mailing Address:
DVAHCS, 508 Fulton Street (151-IMR)
Durham, NC 27705

 

Physical Office/Shipping address (UPS/FedEx):
411 West Chapel Hill Street, Suite 310

Durham, NC 27701

 

Main Phone: 984-250-7013

 

 

 

IMR HQ

 

Carol Meyer, Executive Director/CEO

Carol.Meyer@imr.org

 

HUMAN RESOURCES

Carolyn Lyons, Human Resources Director

Carolyn.Lyons@imr.org

Maisy Medina, HR Coordinator

Maisy.Medina@imr.org

Max Erb, HR Coordinator/Recruiter

Max.Erb@imr.org

Human Resources Department Email: humanresources@imr.org

 

GRANTS & CONTRACTS

Kathleen McCauley, Grants & Contracts Administrator

Kathleen.McCauley@imr.org

Karen Duggan, Grants & Contracts Assistant/Salary Agreements

Karen.Duggan@imr.org

 

ACCOUNTING/FINANCE

Nirma Acosta, Chief Financial Officer

Nirma.Acosta@imr.org

Terri Strowe, Payroll & Accounts Payable Specialist

Terri.Strowe@imr.org
Payables@imr.org

Joshua Kelley, Accounts Receivables Specialist

Joshua.Kelley@imr.org

Lucille Lawson, Financial Analyst

Lucille.Lawson@imr.org

 

 

Institute for Medical Research

In Service to North Carolina - Located in Durham

MAIN PHONE: 984-250-7013

PHYSICAL/SHIPPING ADDRESS: 411 West Chapel Hill Street, Suite 310 Durham, NC 27701

MAILING ADDRESS:
DVAHCS, 508 Fulton Street, 151-IMR Durham, NC 27705

IMR HQ